Delaware Ice Hockey

2019-2020 Executive Board

The team announced the players who will serve on the executive board for the upcoming season:

President: Joe Weindling

Vice President: Steven Palomba

Treasurer: Matt Vermont

Community Service Coordinator: Gabe Nadell

Secretary: Mike Cerrone

Travel Coordinator: Carson Moore

Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook to stay up to date on all team news. Looking forward to next season!

Follow Us
AAU College Hockey Logo