University of Delaware to Join CHE

The Blue Hens will re join the CHE along with Navy and Liberty creating a total of six teams in the league. The league winner would receive an auto bid into ACHA Nationals. The six team to Be University of Delaware, Navy, Liberty, Buffalo, West Chester and CAL.

More Articles