University of Delaware Women's Ice Hockey http://www.udelhockey.com/w2 Sun, 13 Aug 2017 21:53:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/cropped-udhens_site-32x32.jpg University of Delaware Women's Ice Hockey http://www.udelhockey.com/w2 32 32 Mark your calendars! http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2017/08/11/mark-your-calendars/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:10:51 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1494 2017 Team Awards http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2017/04/17/2017-team-awards/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:47:56 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1449 2017-2018 Captains http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2017/04/17/2017-2018-captains/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 09:46:56 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1446 2017-2018 Leadership Team http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2017/04/15/2017-2018-leadership-team/ Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:57:29 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1443 Academic All-Americans http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2017/04/02/academic-all-americans/ Sun, 02 Apr 2017 12:49:58 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1439 Thank you! http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2017/03/26/thank-you/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:05:44 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1435 First Ranking Period- Delaware #4 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2016/11/12/first-ranking-period-delaware-4/ Sat, 12 Nov 2016 11:23:54 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1397 2016-2017 Captains and Assistants http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2016/08/03/2016-2017-captains-and-assistants/ Wed, 03 Aug 2016 09:47:36 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1332 Coaching Staff Addition http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2016/06/15/coaching-staff-addition/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 12:26:11 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1322 Tryouts Announced http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/2016/05/15/tryouts-announced/ Sun, 15 May 2016 20:58:39 +0000 http://www.udelhockey.com/w2/?p=1316